[Official] Tan See Leng MEGA Thread

Char_Kuey

Cos old people dun learn.
Young people dun understand dialects and not trained to read between any lines...
Skills future... less said better....cos AI graduate cannot find job in two years.
skillsfuture :s13:
CS grad study full time 3 years, full of energy cannot find job in IT industry already, these people think the 2 weeks certs gonna save a middle aged auntie/uncle and help them find a lobang, competing against those youngsters

best policy ever!

Fightfat

“no disrespect to anyone”

You believe him?
Of course , I believe him .
He show respect by uttering profound poetic poems.
That in itself is the highest respect and regards.
If you don’t respect someone, normally you wave him off or can’t be bothered with him .
So I respect him for that …

Shutterbox

问,你又不答,答,又答不清,再问,你又不爽,不爽,你还用广东话靠北, 靠北你还要当部长, 当部长, 你还鸡鸡歪歪….柑你拿你还要我们投你一票 ??
Best quote to use n reuse!

Shutterbox

Of course , I believe him .
He show respect by uttering profound poetic poems.
That in itself is the highest respect and regards.
If you don’t respect someone, normally you wave him off or can’t be bothered with him .
So I respect him for that …
Keep that for the damn literature class

kimsix

He’s from monk hill ok!

when you at 天天在上, everything below is just a joke to you. Pap mp have higher mortal syndrome

dont know why boomers worship them, all gods in stories are arswhole because of it

miko66

问,你又不答,答,又答不清,再问,你又不爽,不爽,你还用广东话靠北, 靠北你还要当部长, 当部长, 你还鸡鸡歪歪….柑你拿你还要我们投你一票 ??

Ya this fella Jin cocky ..

Diulesifatt, minister no eat humble pie

Hope he kana voted out

I'll play my part this GE

... and keeping my cordial middle and index fingers crossed 🤞

GRAVESEED

"No disrespect to anyone" reads just like "no offense but ..."

People say these to disrespect/offend someone but don't wanna take the heat for it. Guniang la

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.