[GE2025] Pioneer SMC

charleslee1989

He means he brings gf or masseuse go there piaking... if I understand correctly.
wah lan eh....like that also can?!

Let’s hear from another son of Pioneer bro @crimsontactics :(

I thought he is in Nanyang??

Same here, other than a few years at Singapore Polytechnic and Army time.
Hello fellow son of Pioneer!

U free on nomination day mah?

then u work at guardhouse? :(
no no....I will work in your office as your Private Secretary when you become the first female PM of Singapore!

I have never seen this Patrick before. I stay Pioneer SMC for 17 years already

Well, he rarely do house visits...Which block are you at? I see if the PSP candidate covered your block liao mah....

mgx-alander

Patrick starfish quite popular.. he was moved from nee soon to pioneer to standalone

I dun think he will lose

charleslee1989

tuas got many industrial type of kang tao, and many chiobu. you think the tao kay are gey lous? no la they all love sweet young things and will hire flower vases to sell their industrial services

cck cemetery is for personal solo night time nirvana
Understood on the industrial tuas.....

the CCK one a bit left-field lol...

Me stay at Nanyang, but I pass through Pioneer almost everyday.

Today the PAP team for Pioneer SMC got some carnival at Frontier CC, got anyone here went to attend?

Anyway, Nanyang going to have SG60 concert soon.

So here begs the question, if we vote PSP in, will we have carnival, health check up, care pack distribution, carnival and fire works?

Especially the fire works. Really not sure if PSP were to take over, will still have or not.

Therefore, everyone in Pioneer SMC and Nanyang, West Coast-Jurong West GRC, please vote wisely.

I can talk to the candidate and Party to see what they can do in terms of grassroots.

Well, the only thing I know will be fireworks in the parliament and the same level of carnival liveliness in the parliament. The rest, we see how lor...

econ food

I am Son of Pioneer leh...Lived there since my final years of Primary School....

Some say I am also son of Jurong West also with my schooling days all in the new West Coast-JW GRC....
Hoe chu think of kfc there ? Chu try tye infamous crabs crabs restaurant ?

Itsnotfunny

PSP should withdraw from Pioneer if residents there only care abt carnivals and fireworks. It really want to see, just go Live firing area D la. Nearby too.

charleslee1989

Wlwlsmdwl Bro charleslee1989!!! :(

PAP lost 1 support liao!!! :(
Was never in the their camp after bro @tatsit told me to take a look at EDMW after I asked him got what interesting singapore forums to PCW. From then, I seen what the mainstream media don't write publicly.

Even in GP classes in JC and subsequently those Pol Science modules in Uni, whenever someone defends the MIW's policies, I will take their argument and tear it apart as much as I can....

charleslee1989

Hoe chu think of kfc there ? Chu try tye infamous crabs crabs restaurant ?
That KFC over there quite understaffed. Any promos will literally sink them in all the work....

You mean the tze char near Nanyang CC?

PSP should withdraw from Pioneer if residents there only care abt carnivals and fireworks. It really want to see, just go Live firing area D la. Nearby too.
lol!

but I understand their concern and will relay it to the PSP's pioneer candidate....

econ food

That KFC over there quite understaffed. Any promos will literally sink them in all the work....

You mean the tze char near Nanyang CC?

lol!

but I understand their concern and will relay it to the PSP's pioneer candidate....
Ya. The one near nanyang cc.

ramlee

Me stay at Nanyang, but I pass through Pioneer almost everyday.

Today the PAP team for Pioneer SMC got some carnival at Frontier CC, got anyone here went to attend?

Anyway, Nanyang going to have SG60 concert soon.

So here begs the question: if we vote PSP in, will we have carnival, health check up, care pack distribution, carnival and fire works?

Especially the fire works. Really not sure if PSP were to take over, will still have or not.

Therefore, everyone in Pioneer SMC and Nanyang, West Coast-Jurong West GRC, please vote wisely.
If you want fireworks, you better vote for pap :(

After that they will make you pay until you field like your butt kena fireworks everyday :(

tatsit

Was never in the their camp after bro @tatsit told me to take a look at EDMW after I asked him got what interesting singapore forums to PCW. From then, I seen what the mainstream media don't write publicly.

Even in GP classes in JC and subsequently those Pol Science modules in Uni, whenever someone defends the MIW's policies, I will take their argument and tear it apart as much as I can....
Must also thank our GP teacher. She taught us to question everything, I still remembered she talked about Huang Na's case and questioned whether the murderer was the murderer.

oddeye82

Staying in pioneer since 2016. Used to stay at Gek Poh area with my parents for almost 20 years before I got married. Voting for party instead of candidate here.

charleslee1989

Ya. The one near nanyang cc.
that one is quite average leh.....

Must also thank our GP teacher. She taught us to question everything, I still remembered she talked about Huang Na's case and questioned whether the murderer was the murderer.

Correct! I never did forget that. Question everything you see. I remembered she was an ex-lawyer, right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.