Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

fly lah fly lah. U make sure u book 1 seat for each toddler and ur child ok? Then + huat ε«‚ and ur kampung u can ε…¨εŒ… lobster class section liow! :D πŸ₯΄
Toddler under 2 how to sit on their own?
You sound jin not heypi if on that day got baby/toddler/yang chewren onboard 🀭 :D

no wonder don’t want let me know the dates you are travelling :frown:

HomeMommy

Toddler under 2 how to sit on their own?
You sound jin not heypi if on that day got baby/toddler/yang chewren onboard 🀭 :D

no wonder don’t want let me know the dates you are travelling :frown:

u book seat for them then during take off put them in basinet lah. After that let them sleep in their own seat convert to bed. :D πŸ₯΄

I where got sound not happy? As long as they dont keep crying lah. If not i will %]^{*{^*] under moi breath. :frown: πŸ₯΄

VIPHUAT888

u book seat for them then during take off put them in basinet lah. After that let them sleep in their own seat convert to bed. :D πŸ₯΄

I where got sound not happy? As long as they dont keep crying lah. If not i will %]^{*{^*] under moi breath. :frown: πŸ₯΄
You can actually let Kelvin khoo knows. :frown:

he will help me to babysit moi baby too :frown:
Anyway, we all paid the same fares (except for the yang chewren)

GarnetDragon

Gooda morlangzz everibardii :super::flash::s25::grin::s12: and welcome a Marvelous Monday ahead yo~!

razer-sneki.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.