[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

David Lai

But tbh moi jin disappointed with PAP!!! :(

Chiu know chiu fighting PSP A Team at least must deploy 2 ministers here like last time!!! :(
they cant afford the scenario whereby 1 time knock out 2 ministers lah…
so play safe, put a ‘just enough’ minister can le…
if really have to kena knock out, still not so bad…

JivBunny

Marine Parade is the most wasted for Workers Party as the PAP pulled out Tan See Leng to a safe site leaving behind a shell team that they are willing to lose. If WP have fielded the Punggol team there, I think is a confirm eat.

But also a big slap to Tan See Leng………in the parliament act so Yaya………need to move you to a safe site to save your backside

singsangsong

Marine Parade is the most wasted for Workers Party as the PAP pulled out Tan See Leng to a safe site leaving behind a shell team that they are willing to lose. If WP have fielded the Punggol team there, I think is a confirm eat.

But also a big slap to Tan See Leng………in the parliament act so Yaya………need to move you to a safe site to save your backside
I think PAP actually pulled out TSL (from MP to CCK) to better secure CCK, so that GKY go Punggol to shore up and take on a strong WP team in Punggol.

PAP's movements on GKY and TSL were probably a last-minute as a result of WP not contesting MP.

JivBunny

I am disappointed that Sylvia Lim did not move out of Aljunied GRC to head a team in maybe Marine Parade.

Harapeet Singh should face off NCM and make him sh!t bricks.

With GKY moving to Punggol, it will be difficult to know out PAP there.

Kunkka

He move there to replace gan kim yong

JivBunny

I think PAP actually pulled out TSL (from MP to CCK) to better secure CCK, so that GKY go Punggol to shore up and take on a strong WP team in Punggol.

PAP's movements on GKY and TSL were probably a last-minute as a result of WP not contesting MP.

I doubt so. TSL is really not very popular and he is at risk to fall.

JivBunny

GMS and his PPP is really a joke.

WP won’t win Tampines bcos of the 2 jokers party who come in to dilute the opp voters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.