[GE2025] Nomination Day

Asphodeli

wow i think the hottest contest is WC-JW GRC liao...wait so long for LMW and TCB to speak...

evildoer

i wonder if they were send for public speaking course before this... can use their skill future credit..
PAP and WP really speak with confidents .. but the rest..

titusilvering

byGa6FG.png

got batman dark knight vibes
I tot he look like those just kana charge in court then come out talk reporter type. Aiyo why wear dark glasses sia

freshsoapsmell

actually lawrence wong quite strategic

this time no big wp gun in east coast, put edwin tong can liao

got big gun from harpreet in punggol, put DPM Gan

sense no fight in marine parade, just anyhow put seah kian peng can alr

way more strategic that WP in this sense

dubliner1407

Taylor Tong will walk in balls big big in parliament again. The WP team in East Coast is super underwhelming. I am not going to vote liao.

evildoer

East coast hard to win for WP lah

last time round i think the nicole seah effect was really powerful

this time no star in their team

think easy win for edwin tong
last time PAP last minute move HSK to save the day

i think iirc HSK was still the finance minister during the last election

bbfa gene

Dr Tan See Leng talks about his last-minute deployment to Chua Chu Kang SMC

Dr Tan See Leng, who is standing in Chua Chu Kang GRC instead of his previous seat in Marine Parade-Braddell Heights GRC, said he found out about the switch only this morning.

He added that he is always open to being redeployed at any time.

"Right after the very moment where I was redeployed here, at the back of my mind in that half an hour transition here – and we've got very good weather this morning – I've been able to catch up with quite a lot of initiatives that DPM Gan has initiated," Dr Tan said.

So who leaked the information this morning that WP is not contesting?
can we ID the mole?

titusilvering

Why the pap east coast guy on the left and the specky lady like fighting for spot to stand sia

large.

i wonder if they were send for public speaking course before this... can use their skill future credit..
PAP and WP really speak with confidents .. but the rest..
I saw one interview with WP candidate, I think Eileen Chong. Her mandarin is really fluent. Can be newscaster that kind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.