titusilvering

4iYjzPR.png
Alexis please.

CCCustom

I spit on Desmond … knn I had been saying that although I poke fun at his expense I at least respect that he declare GE2020 will be his last election and he had been staying away since then, unlike GMS declare GE2020 will be his last election and immediately after lose say he will be back … and now he also come back saying that people want him to come back :s8: Looks like I will continue to poke fun at him as well.

IAmChiobu12M

Born in Singapore, moved to Taiwan with her mother at 2, then whole family moved back to Singapore for PSLE. So got about 9 to 10 years of living in Taiwan and interacting with people in Taiwan so got her accent there.
Huh 10 years in tw nia leh. Accent stuck so long meh?

freshsoapsmell

Born in Singapore, moved to Taiwan with her mother at 2, then whole family moved back to Singapore for PSLE. So got about 9 to 10 years of living in Taiwan and interacting with people in Taiwan so got her accent there.
ah. no wonder sounds so nice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.