[GE2025] Tampines GRC

Sylar22

Coordinate Simi ? Your neighbour and your parent coordinate making love timing everyday so that whole block not much moaning sound or condom stock manageable ? or coordinate to go market buy grocery so that veg or meat stock won't crash..

each different entity and aim need coordinate what ?

# mod I am speaking truth
# mod don't infract me
# be fair and just and percieve do I make sense ?
Wah so fierce

AuraKUPO

I'm relief. I can confirm that my hdb will go up to 2mil by next year with the kind of clowns we have as opposition.

steven jialat

Both confirm lose deposit but I believe NSP maybe still can get 1% of votes

PPP probably 0.1%

ServerGuySG

Is WP in cahoots with PAP ?

WP never talk and communicate with the other 2 x opposition parties in Tampines GRC before today

But PAP oreadi knew beforehand that WP will not be contesting in Marine Parade liao , they can even ask TSL to go over to CCK GRC today to take over DPM Gan as they oreadi knew Marine Parade is a walkover liao

parchiao

Can close thread already.

I expect PAP to win

WP will come in a close second

the other two will loose deposit.

We will LOL at them till eternity

KPO_SAHM

Seng Kang lost back then was also a bit surprise because the WP is also not a strong team. One of the few things that PAP never expect was the younger generation who are not so gullible plus Lam Pin Min issues.

While I hope WP can win Tampines this round, but I am not hopeful bcos of the multi corner fight.

But if WP and PAP faced off 1-1. I think WP stands a good chance

If WP wins, that would be a big victory for them. 2 strong team members there.

AndroidComa

That's why our opp are weak
cannot say like that mah
they have agenda that's very different is good what, when they go into parliament can fight for all sorts of issues
some want free sch fees some want free medical
if u have to stand for something and fight for something u will know, it is impossible for a group of ppl to all think the same especially all these highly educated and paid people, unless got party whip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.