crimsontactics
think cos Marymount SMC they contestingHow come West coast -Jurong west GRC under bishan liao..![]()
Ah I remember that, Nsp with Hazel Poa and husband Tony Tan.Not the first
2011 is the first time there is a contest under CCK GRC
They were having lunch there, I believe!wah just now they are walking the grounds in 505!
Y u look so fierceThe guy next to stephanie..

he is bodyguard at the same time. hahaY u look so fierce![]()
I was stressed!Y u look so fierce![]()
Did you sign up as volunteer and walkabout with them ?I was stressed!
I was in the Party for nearly 5 years liao??Did you sign up as volunteer and walkabout with them ?
Alamak... If I go jw later this morning...I might meet them!They were having lunch there, I believe!
Nope. Is for kebun babu smc. Hazel poa husband speakingthink cos Marymount SMC they contesting
I think pap will kanna kick out. PSP got TCB and Lmw sure win already. If Nicole Seah join in then even better still. She can counter the pap chiobu.Desmond lee out!!
Charles bro look like those sec com officersI was stressed!
yup that's right both their maiden electionAh I remember that, Nsp with Hazel Poa and husband Tony Tan.
PSP also not contesting in Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC. why hold rally there ?