30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

Ya lor, felt like he was just talking about politics in this thread leh ? And not like he gpgt lim tean showing half ball or anything of that sort
I dun remember seeing him in any other politic thread as well

Velton

Ya lor, felt like he was just talking about politics in this thread leh ? And not like he gpgt lim tean showing half ball or anything of that sort
This thread cannot talk politics meh? No see got such regulation.

Mr.Kopi

Can talk politics.... but no substance plus keep repeating same old taglines.... I mean no regulations against broken recorder repeating itself too lah... thread housed one such recorder for years and years after all :crazy:
not like there's no other recorder currently :s13:

archie7

already deleted almost everyone. phone wise, only left family members, and probably some recruiter. those former close friend all deleted. technically, nowadays, am alone and anonymous online.
sorry to hear this.
its tough
been that done that

Autumn.

well. i think my job with my friend should be more or less no more. just now was asking got any updates, kena divert topic and ghosted after that. :LOL:
ok, time for u to start FOnly.
cover ur face with boxers. and sell sweated attire while u stream doing bench presses :crazy:
sell each undies with 10ballon each at for $23

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.