Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

grizzly76

The different between living in east and west.

:frown:
I think it's the difference between living in secure constituencies vs battleground constituencies.
Those safely with the incumbent parties, can afford less marketing budget.
Must pump more marny in places where there's better chances to swing.

Sg is now one beeg beeg craps table...
Politicians tell voters to vote wisely, but they are also positioning themselves wisely to increase their chances of winning :s13:

HomeMommy

Bro..
麻麻好假哦

sinkie char bor also cannot becum housewife do house chore unless @teagarden bro earn meyni meyni.

Tea mama ish want those third world countries char bor liek Cambodia those kind de

why sinkie char bor cannot become housewife unless the AL earn $ many many? Earn less spend less lor. Not everyone like u diam diam need to jiak hong leh. :o

and need the AL earn many many $ and wifey stay at home kind ish called taitai not housewife. Cos they 10 fingers no need soak in detergent etc do housework de. :frown: 🥴

like this if wanna both 茶妈妈 and 老夫子 happie means must have 进的了厨房出的了厅堂 kind. Not easy. No wonder poor thing 老夫子 still single. :o

HomeMommy

Such an easy money then why you resign leh? :s13:

when easy time ish relak but when got problem time ish jin ja headache one u know? :frown: Moreover moi totally no interest in this field so everyday like “dragging” moiself to work even though i ish wfh :o 🥴 Now i get to see cute cute children smiles daily and play with them so much happier :D

Thats why i asked moi ta bor gia he sure wanna go tech or not. Go only if got interest and he said he have so let him go lor.

HomeMommy

I think it's the difference between living in secure constituencies vs battleground constituencies.
Those safely with the incumbent parties, can afford less marketing budget.
Must pump more marny in places where there's better chances to swing.

Sg is now one beeg beeg craps table...
Politicians tell voters to vote wisely, but they are also positioning themselves wisely to increase their chances of winning :s13:

draw here draw there. Then now poor thing wp kenna complain why never go fight in mp-braddel heights grc. Haizzz 😌 🥴

HomeMommy

You sponsor WP lah.

becum their hard core supporters and 义工

If they come moi area i will support them to encourage them. Like this kym? :D 🥴

but i no understand why they wanna fight in tampines grc. Got the other 2 teams jee siao there i think tough to win de. Why they dont come jalan besar instead. :frown:

VIPHUAT888

I
why sinkie char bor cannot become housewife unless the AL earn $ many many? Earn less spend less lor. Not everyone like u diam diam need to jiak hong leh. :o

and need the AL earn many many $ and wifey stay at home kind ish called taitai not housewife. Cos they 10 fingers no need soak in detergent etc do housework de. :frown: 🥴

like this if wanna both 茶妈妈 and 老夫子 happie means must have 进的了厨房出的了厅堂 kind. Not easy. No wonder poor thing 老夫子 still single. :o
Now sinkie char bor don’t cook because most of them are working.
Eating caipng ish cheaper than cooking at home.

but I thought tea bro said no need validation from 茶麻麻? :frown:

VIPHUAT888

If they come moi area i will support them to encourage them. Like this kym? :D 🥴

but i no understand why they wanna fight in tampines grc. Got the other 2 teams jee siao there i think tough to win de. Why they dont come jalan besar instead. :frown:
Come Choa Chu Kang area

sure win because I saw PSP got 49.9%

HomeMommy

I

Now sinkie char bor don’t cook because most of them are working.
Eating caipng ish cheaper than cooking at home.

but I thought tea bro said no need validate from 差麻麻? :frown:

but everyday jiak caipng also sianz one. I think combination of jiak caipng and cooking at home better :o 🥴 And yes i agree work f/t outside no time to cook de unless got helper maybe still can cook occasionally cos helper can prep and do cleanup so wifey only need to cook.

not validation. Ish both sides happie. So happy ending mah 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.