Velton

1/2 pint I'm goneUr beer capacity still good?
These days I can float after 2 pints
1/2 pint I'm goneUr beer capacity still good?
Beer got keep one meh
What type of beers? Sorry I suaku

I thot your capacity at least 48 bottles of HeinekenUr beer capacity still good?
deluxe club wu live stream also. 6th fl SLS. Huat ah.So interesting.. seh seh watch results.. haha

Yeah lor.... I just as suaku.... First time hear...Beer got keep one meh
What type of beers? Sorry I suaku

Now the package make sense...I think he meant beer ladies

Think can still do 4-5 pintsUr beer capacity still good?
can conduct a beer drinking session.Yeah lor.... I just as suaku.... First time hear...
Now the package make sense...![]()

can conduct a beer drinking session.
On my Left we have @singexpat , on my right we have @highsulphur
ref for the day @harbinger255 . Lets roll. I think whiskey will be better.![]()

You getting 1 table for us?deluxe club wu live stream also. 6th fl SLS. Huat ah.![]()
Imagining them with sparkles in their hands and lancing..Why do they sound like your beer ladies on your left and right![]()
Wah, first time hear dusky doing the hike in a less touristy place. Go go go!Anyone hike Sandankyo gorge ?
How is it
1/2 pint I'm gone
I thot your capacity at least 48 bottles of Heineken![]()
Root beers I can drink many pints too. Can it be considered as well? #nakedbbfawhen beers are clear.... can it be considered as de beers? #nakedenglish
We can help

Wah, first time hear dusky doing the hike in a less touristy place. Go go go!