Of coz the pappies are living landed lah. Our political landscape is basically a bunch of upper class folks vying to be elites loh. Those coopted by the pappies of coz song song gao jurong wat. Those who didn't succeed in being coopted and want to retaliate against pap of coz still well off but upset that they are not coopted loh. Not all but a significant people on both sides are like dat.Chiur mean pappies don't? What's your point?
It is more like the opposite.pap stay landed = successful , great example , destined to leadership
opposition stay landed = cannot connect with sinkies , no empathy , unable to lead sinkies
Can you have a car without the COE?Jin humble, drive a COE civic
Only poor bbfa support incumbent..Didn't know that oppo now more elitist than pee ah pee
U saying TCB and Pritam?pap stay landed = successful , great example , destined to leadership
opposition stay landed = cannot connect with sinkies , no empathy , unable to lead sinkies
Our ex president live in Yishun HDB
wow Roy Lichtenstein poster....if its real one then his landed is very humble....tat one poster can buy i think bungalow or maybe GCB
I think the only established opposition leader stay in HDB..U want peasant vote csj lor. He stay hdb
Which MP stay in HDB, you tell me?
Then why still not happy?Alot of oppo stay landed.
Pritam, LTK all landed.
Mean you don't own a car.Can you have a car without the COE?![]()