[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

ramlee

I think he’s thrown to run in smc becos scared he drag down one grc lol. Lose the smc becos of him lose 1 seat, lose grc lose 5 seat.
And I won’t be surprised if there are plans to make him loose :(

and not by WP :(

Globe

ntuc saga already shown he is supporting things he don't know ... which will probably be like how he represents you in parliament ... don't know don't know just follow party whip.

this kind of sheep's group thinking already hard coded into their thick skull liao

sbv7230

This Andre really spoke from his heart ..
No agenda nor nonsense unlike other siao candidates..
We need to send some fresh and fearless people into parliament to share their thoughts and ideas of the struggles and sufferings of the common people ..

roxyjas

Treason Ng almost sold out Singapore in the NTUC-Allianz deal if not for the public outcry. Why would any one want to vote this traitor
I’m an income policy holder. My parents buy for me when I was young and I carried on paying until adulthoood and still paying. Can’t believe the saga happened. Now I still worry as Ntuc income is a company and not a social cooperative like last time. What if it gets sold and we are betrayed again?

Atilas

My civil service friend said, there might be things behind the scenes we dont know and he said he will vote PAP. lol.
Your friend is so significant to them ah? So many people voted against PAP, does he think they are so free to go and find out who are in civil service and pwn them? :s22:

steven jialat

If NCM lose to this XDD, he should have the decency to retire from politics forever

Maybe can sign on again SAF??

ramlee

I’m an income policy holder. My parents buy for me when I was young and I carried on paying until adulthoood and still paying. Can’t believe the saga happened. Now I still worry as Ntuc income is a company and not a social cooperative like last time. What if it gets sold and we are betrayed again?
沒有辦法的 :(:(

steven jialat

actually do you guys remember the last election threads on him, or where to Look for threads? in the thread, some bros pointed out that he is a very horrible person to work with, including vulgar etc at work towards the subordinates.

I did not mention to friends, but I had 2 friends (do not know each other), whom also separately pointed this out during last elections, both saw him separately threw a rage and threw the people under him under the bus (honestly nothing to do with them, but will be TMI for me to share),. The people that were scolded are not my friends.

also, his recent attitude, when the media (?) / netizens asked earlier this year if he’s running when they spotted him at walkabouts, and he was so rude on his social media. Just comes across as a very insincere, disrespectful, prideful and insecure person to me.
Sengkang residents sensed that and rejected him

But PAP is determined to shove him down the throats of Singaporeans

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.