[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

tian_yibang

Her twmm accent still too stronk , she need to go tone down abit and dun go bombastic in her chinese speech

Its ok to be fiery abit but dun go into a "siao zharbor" mode

For those who can see , this Punggol obviously Battle of the 2 lao chios

Only matter of which between the 2 is more "pleasing to the eyes" to the residents there nia (ie. sian of SXL face alr or they want see new fresh face of Dangdang)

Ah Gan ish only there as sextra , to gib the residents there "hope" that they will hab a DPM in their ward if bote for the incumbent

But hope the residents there smart enuf or realized that Ah Gan most likely will retire after this GE2025 term, and after that it will be anyone's guess who will anchor Punggol again

Hope the residents there can learn lesson from EC during last GE ie. vote for a potential PM but in the end kanna bunknife

gaul_ads

Ng97g6s.png
Which one???

iam7377

no no
we same era!

she older then me 1 year but maybe same cohort due to come from taiwan
im em3 she em1 top class i think one of the best P6-1 if im not wrong lmao me is P6-6 hahahahahaha

Qiaonan demolished liao school no longer exist as not enough student

its a neighbour school that i spend my best time in my life, its not some prestigious good school
but the teacher there really got the passion to teach, even im P6-6 the worst class but they still treat us as smart thinking student always making the class so enjoyable.
Qiaonan Pri Sch, is it a tampines St11 there?

Reborn

Is this her? She talk about her education in Singapore. Her previous relationships. EX bf was owner of some pub. BF still eat. Y she still single. Career.

Title: Why do men love bitches?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.