[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Reborn

Can WP advice tomorrow go where for photo taking sessions with Alexis.

Go queue like queue in Disneyland for photo session
best when u near her pretend to faint.

then she have to save you for PR sake

gaul_ads

the brutal truth. dun think gan bo yong will lose,
Then like that not steady..

Go Disneyland take photo with Cinderella also need buy entrance fee..

Take photo with Alexis no pay $$ , yet no vote for her..

John0316

U see the hum sup lou keep holding to her hand you know..
of course. Haha. Really looks very elegant in person.

And she looks super fresh leh, I know from neighbours and friends staying around they since like early 8am already start going different place (Oasis, cove, punggol plaza etc), but their tone to us (both she and Harpreet) very energetic leh.. Think they shag but drink alot of coffee maybe. haha

evilduxy

Wah my nose bleeding liao
gUmoNHU.jpeg
i wanna say i not bleeding but very uncomfortable but than i scare later tio mod warning best not to say

gaul_ads

i wan to go be 舔狗 only

bbfa is not gd enough to be near dang dang dang
Sorry dang dang say she prefer lower standard.. she had set herself lower standard and prefer guys from Cat D..

You never see her YouTube??

evilduxy

Sorry dang dang say she prefer lower standard.. she had set herself lower standard and prefer guys from Cat D..

You never see her YouTube??
prob is bbfa gotch no standard at all is lowest of lowest

tts y is call bbfa

gaul_ads

prob is bbfa gotch no standard at all is lowest of lowest

tts y is call bbfa
Her sis June say she set lower her standard from A to D level which bbfa..

But she like man which is updated with current affair.. at her age now she no longer interested in Andy Lau unlike when she is young time..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.