[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

deemax

Camera angle makes a huge difference. She looked very pretty when her face is always tilted at an angle when seen seated behind the speaking podium during the first rally. But when she faces the cam straight on when she speaks, her face too broad and not as chio.

rlskyline

Camera angle makes a huge difference. She looked very pretty when her face is always tilted at an angle when seen seated behind the speaking podium during the first rally. But when she faces the cam straight on when she speaks, her face too broad and not as chio.
but still pretty

elvintay07

If they smart, they should be voting oppo to fight for themselves
You think like this. Imagine we are outcast and have to migrate to Thailand. Then Thailand’s Paetongtarn give you all the support including citizenship. Then you will listen to those clowns to ask you to vote opposition meh? Of course not right? The first few years is gratitude mah. Unless your ass tio rape then nothing to say.

Furthermore, I don’t think the incumbent is so useless la. After Covid, I give them 90+ points. Of course if I stay in Punggol, I will confirm chop bird bird vote for Alexis also.

zwHrebmeM

You think like this. Imagine we are outcast and have to migrate to Thailand. Then Thailand’s Paetongtarn give you all the support including citizenship. Then you will listen to those clowns to ask you to vote opposition meh? Of course not right? The first few years is gratitude mah. Unless your ass tio rape then nothing to say.

Furthermore, I don’t think the incumbent is so useless la. After Covid, I give them 90+ points. Of course if I stay in Punggol, I will confirm chop bird bird vote for Alexis also.
Quote: "After Covid, I give them 90+ points"

You are being too kind.
1. Increase GST in spite of high inflation, thus causing higher inflation. And in the end, end up with budget surplus ...
2. Surge in HDB prices
3. Almost selling out INCOME insurance
4. Leak of NRIC nos.
.... and all the above are within control of the incumbent (not external factors)

Monstruo^

You very funny hor :o

stillgottheblues

Yes, it was mentioned in PS political broadcasts that in 2023, there is a constitution change. PAP do not have the required members in parliament to pass it and end of the day, WP had to step in to take it over 2/3. I find it interesting, parliament should have notice ( like meeting agenda) to all members and upon receiving it and knowing a constitution law need to be amended then why there are still not enough members in the house to pass it? Do they even take it seriously? Opposition is not just to oppose, anything beneficial to us they will still support thus, the ex diplomat asked during a Chinese interview, why call them 反对党, should call them 在野党 instead and I agree….such term is making inroads to voters mind. So if call 在野党, Alexis and gang will have higher chance? lol
Opposition is a strong and powerful word. Very powerful, it should be kept. Alternative sounds weak. It's like you can either have them or don't have them, like a spare tyre.

Monstruo^

The camera ish at the bottom and facing up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.