[GE2025] Rallies

ZhuMingQiang

GMS still talking about vaccines ah :s22:

The upcoming elected government under MOH should follow up on early detection & treating all Covid-19 vaxxed & boostered ones being affected by the side-effects of the COVID-19 vaccine/s & booster/s without delay.

If nothing done down the road, more people can be having serious underlying medical condition/s or even death earlier than others.

Wait & see.

1920_me

I get it, but to the other side of the internet, that coupled with today’s issue, plus Faisal’s previous link with that dude, redditors were hoping for more clarification today or distancing or what lah i don’t know but ya:spin:
Pritam made it very clear this morning.

No need to keep falling prey to PAP's double talk about using religion/race into politics.

Bumblebee Man

Just came back from SDP’s rally at my hometown
The area ish small rah, wah rao
It’s the football field of a school here. Whole field full of ppl.
I stand for 1+ hr till ka sng Dr Chee still haven’t appear then I come home riao
Then those who have spoken on stage hor, honestly not very inspiring leh. The things they spoke about all brought up here on edmw b4 alrdy. Like mayor positions Sibei extra. MIW tackle increasing cost of living by giving vouchers ah. MIW redrawn BB smc till disappear that’s huai Dr Chee boh bian come contest Semb west. All heard here in edmw riao. Think edmw open rallies better. :o
You went too early. Csj is always the last speaker.

couch.potato

Pritam made it very clear this morning.

No need to keep falling prey to PAP's double talk about using religion/race into politics.
I am not falling prey to it.
U can look at my post history, i was the one who kept clarifying the first thing when PS's doorstop clarified.
But it IS a fact that there are a huge portion of online sentiments who are very concerned about it, and it is worrying as someone who also sees a lot on Reddit especially with the younger crowd who will be crucial to this election.

But whatever lah.

phunware

So which streaming channel got the best microphone?

Some can hear whisper like “red card yellow card”

foo9883

i was at punggol PAP rally. walao eh first hour are all guest speakers whom i dont give a damn about.

i wanna hear the candidates speak come on!!

Krabs.

answer to above

gombak was a semi circle about 1/3 the green patch
many seated at stadium seats , white plastic chair , stand on the running track to keep their shoes dry

seated area have echo , stand at grass hear clearer
CNA cameraman went toilet very long left the camera unattended

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.