Many people failed to notice the one big weakness this election

Can Or Not

I like the way you all put all kinds of threat against me… if I don’t say you will report… what lah…

PiKa

I like the way you all put all kinds of threat against me… if I don’t say you will report… what lah…
It is like going to cai png store, and say I want to buy rice tabao but guess what I want to add as veg.
The cai png auntie response would be the same.

Can Or Not

Because of PAP listening to you, then now become like that… I won’t say because you ask for it.

tokong

Prease prease tell me nao :(

"Can or not" means all the oppo parties cannot offer a good solution to the rising costs. There is no use to pick on Allianz and the NRIC thing. These are weak arguments.

tanbrave

let me say it

the big weakness this election is that whites are going to lose more GRCs and a few more SMCs

and IBs are going to be pounded by whites for their bad performance in not being able to con sinkies
Tik Tok and YouTube change everything.No one can monopolies the media wave, depriving one party of access.especialy they said PA is not partisan,by Cotton and Runway Heng, not I say one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.