hope none of them selling hamsters
if not next time become MP or candidate kena called out
sorry boss. cannot 24/7 refreshing now already lei.you moderator you don't know got many threads on this liao meh, still need to start new thread![]()
Where to buy the yellow hammer balloon?
better report yourself and infract yourself basorry boss. cannot 24/7 refreshing now already lei.
and can't cranthir why you like!![]()
I remember last time round when he contested Macpherson SMC around the Geylang East Hawker Centre area, got see him distribute flyers and shake hands with the people there. Think also got PPP posters around the vincity.They will say low budget. But as past elections, is no effort one la.
My mum did saw PPP at 800s today. WP came earlier in the morning and few days back.

you can report lah but I will faster close it.better report yourself and infract yourself ba

Even if 1-1 fight I won't vote for GMS party. Have you looked at his posters in town centre? Printed from JB bro, Can't even support local business.I remember last time round when he contested Macpherson SMC around the Geylang East Hawker Centre area, got see him distribute flyers and shake hands with the people there. Think also got PPP posters around the vincity.
Don't know why he keep bouncing around different jurisdictions though, I think in 2015 he contest CCK GRC or something?
His party needs to properly select an area then slowly do groundwork and outreach over 5 years to build a Base.
Like that, keep changing different constituencies to contest very difficult to convince especially those elderlies one to vote for you one.
no need merge layou can report lah but I will faster close it.
edit: I will merge it soon.
If go to their office but also no more ah?Anyone know where to buy the WP mini flag
Edit: Alamak the hammer plushie is sold out of WP website
merge liao my friends.no need merge la
this thread is a good example of one set of rules for one party, and another set for other parties

ghost and human also same?merge liao my friends.
same sets of rules for all![]()
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The thread had been merged.no need merge la
this thread is a good example of one set of rules for one party, and another set for other parties
He need to be patient and properly do the groundwork to service residents 1st.Even if 1-1 fight I won't vote for GMS party. Have you looked at his posters in town centre? Printed from JB bro, Can't even support local business.
Furthermore, the issues he is championing is more out of touch than PAP. Keep dabbling on conspiracy theories and attacking WP for nothing.
Siaolang party needs to be closed down
i didn't even do anything to bring to attention worThank you for bringing this to our attention. The thread had been merged.