[GE2025] Mediacorp Live Roundtable Debate, 27 April 2025 8pm

xdivider

only use skill future if it works. else its juz a blanket answer. skill future DUN WORK.........

surfman

For the Chinese “debate “ I think Eileen Chong will be good.😁
I think Chinese debate will be more free flow format cos Ong y k can hoot all the opposition upside down
English they censor the format until like that becos of 2020 Jamus 🤣🤣

HushiePuppies

can......
  • You need to be at least 21 years of age at the time of application.
  • Your Permanent Residence status must exceed three years before buying a resale public flat. ...
  • You or your spouse must not own any private property in Singapore or overseas.

i think a lot of Singaporeans didn't know..

Char_Kuey

CHT like to ask how will you know? then how he know his own party moves won't crash anything
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

"gst is to help elderly" then chiu know liao lor

dunno leh, this morning moi saw the auntie queuing in front still paying gst for her breakfast meal sia

MadeInAnfield

This professor really sucks. He really ask a LJW question to MT. Feels like he 5min before inside toilet pangsai then quickly come up to ask- housing transport utilities which is more important. KNS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.