[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

Jurong640

enjoy your sushiro in Big Box. Take some time to reflect, drink green tea.

Remember, we are voting as a GRC, not Nanyang SMC. If there is Nanyang SMC, then please go vote for your Ang Wei Neng.

We are in this together, we are family, one Jurong. We vote as One, we got 5 MPs who are super capable and will handle your estate well and be your voice in parliament. Dr Tan Cheng Bock has over 26 years experience in managing town councils and speaking up in parliament.

Remember, you are in West Coast Jurong West GRC, not Nanyang SMC. Progress for All, Progress for the future, Progress Together.

Jurong640

Speaking of that , I just noticed it also when I came back from PSP rally on Saturday. I tell moi waifu next time go eat liao 😁
i ate there 2 times liao. remember to book if you heading there during peak hours .

The area outside sushiro very lepak. Big wide areas to chill and lepak and self reflect for the future of West Coast Jurong West

SecretAgent

I hope PSP-Stephanie will take down pioneer too. With the WCJW team... They can combine and capture Jurong Central next. That will be a super-GRC already!

🌴 <- X

Jurong640

After taking down Pioneer SMC, the weakened Chua Chu Kang GRC is in spotlight.

Why Chua Chu Kang GRC? Remember Jurong Region MRT line?

JRL serves both West Coast Jurong West GRC, Pioneer SMC and Chua Chu Kang SMC. Ironically, JRL doesn't serve Jurong Central SMC.

We can have a holistic approach towards managing both areas.

flowerpalms

i ate there 2 times liao. remember to book if you heading there during peak hours .

The area outside sushiro very lepak. Big wide areas to chill and lepak and self reflect for the future of West Coast Jurong West
Sushiro?jurong point alrdy got other Sushi chain

enjoy your sushiro in Big Box. Take some time to reflect, drink green tea.

Remember, we are voting as a GRC, not Nanyang SMC. If there is Nanyang SMC, then please go vote for your Ang Wei Neng.

We are in this together, we are family, one Jurong. We vote as One, we got 5 MPs who are super capable and will handle your estate well and be your voice in parliament. Dr Tan Cheng Bock has over 26 years experience in managing town councils and speaking up in parliament.

Remember, you are in West Coast Jurong West GRC, not Nanyang SMC. Progress for All, Progress for the future, Progress Together.
Nonono moi want AWN Bro Jurong640!!! :(

LMW and HP can be NCMP!!! :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.