Now I know why you like SQ.
SUGA also like SQ biz class and can speak Korean μ
Good morning pizza.
u know hor he likes to jiak durians same as moi leh.![]()

Why would I know..?
I only know if I marrying IU meimei also, my reaction also is ε»η¬/ stare with disbelief

moi lim lipton teaGood morning pizza.
Lim Teh O kosong / and jiak one tonne noodle ( yongchun)
Why would I know..?
I only know if I marrying IU meimei also, my reaction also is ε»η¬/ stare with disbelief
Also I look like the cameraman
aiya thats why i post tiktok of him jiak durain and jin happie mah.![]()
marrying IU meimei impossible lah. Maybe u see if got UI meimei to marry instead?![]()

It's true...
I am the guy in blue next to Seon ho...
Already married her in my dreams liao.. Woke up and jiak-ed medicine.aiya thats why i post tiktok of him jiak durain and jin happie mah.![]()
marrying IU meimei impossible lah. Maybe u see if got UI meimei to marry instead?![]()
Already married her in my dreams liao.. Woke up and jiak-ed medicine.![]()
We look alikeIt's true...
I am the guy in blue next to Seon ho...

We look alike
Seonho oppa like the bamboo stick among us. But at least we around same height as him

We look alike
Seonho oppa like the bamboo stick among us. But at least we around same height as him
Bro...
Seon ho is 1.83m wor...
Moi ish 1.55m...
Quite far away...