[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Jinyu

Next time wp or opposition need candidate with no history of compromised Facebook, WhatsApp, telegram, history of any saga, pure as a prince or princess so pap in can't dig out. They don't have carpet to cover as carpet belong to the strong party.

Can Or Not

Thats why candidates need to address the issues sooner rather than later. For NCM's case, he only addressed during GE when the NTUC allianz issue happened almost one year before GE. So between the two, Andre low is still preferred imo.
The swing voters won’t choose him, pray that they don’t know about the news…

lockks

Friends? Most people don't want others to do better. Like this case. The person who did this wants to score points.

coolmyth

At least now he can find out who are his real friends, and who are not. :cool:

coldish

can help me ma? then next time i can go run for mp
You no need la
Pap will help u install auto delete function like shan ge. Or say your phone social media account was compromised like Vivian. Bo taiji one.
Don't talk like Ivan Lim and don't have a jiao bin can liao

ChuppaChups

If he F about everything and still get things done; why not? Or u all prefer someone speak a lot and F around with his party member at the same time?

zero90

I think got ppl trying to sabo him.
But he has apologised, so move on ba.

Andre- now you want to be politician, pls be mindful of what you said, even in private chat.
Ppl can use words against you if you're not careful.

Justbear

The F word is so commonly used nowadays. I heard Pri and Sec schools students used it, be it neighborhood or top schools.

anchoraz

Small matter jus like ur table abit dirt after meal. Jus wipe off will do.

I noe sometimes sinkie pwn sinkie will happen. Due to red eye or wat among his friends.

If he lose out, sinkie kena pwn by sinkie even more by the next price increase.

The people will choose.

Kiwi8

This is exactly what happens after half a century of entrenched PAP rule, that of all friends one knows, one is bound to be PAP supporter and leak such things to be used at the right timing.

One can't really trust their friends these days.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.