[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

testart

TT can understand.. That's forced upon us

The other 2 brands.. Not even worth a mention. Their ads keep spamming everywhere. It's getting annoying

Mark and his radio station get OYK as guest for the whole of last month. So his political inclination is clear

Pornsak I think he's OK.

Sent from satki Android device
I thought Mark Lee is anti gov and anti pap?

Okay I just saw the FaceBook post

I think I know why his friend betrayed him

I think is because he literally F everything

CNA is correct in mentioning mark lee

carlongerdidu93

494011971_122159371034569721_7907651628609118852_n.jpg

493274671_122159371046569721_7355403527051388724_n.jpg

494461090_122159371040569721_1371162552996358418_n.jpg

494757372_122159371052569721_3104209414898605216_n.jpg

494283417_122159371058569721_2392110131502088967_n.jpg

Low Wu Yang Andre 刘宇扬's FB Post:

As we come into the final days of campaigning, I just wanted to say I'm grateful for all the conversations I've had here in Fernvale and Jalan Kayu.

Some of these chats have been very in-depth and others, challenging. The issues have varied widely from local transport challenges, to retirement adequacy, to bullying in schools, and to how we can change the policymaking process to account for people with special needs.

And if I don't catch you in the neighbourhood, drop me a message! I'll try my best to reply!

Because these conversations are an important test for the Workers' Party's message this election. And I am so proud to be part of this community.

#WorkingForSingapore

Ch3tah_39

this type of news is ok bah..acceptable to all ..most citizens have high tolerance one. nobody knows who the heck andre is before this right?

With 3 days to go you want ppl to know who is Andre via bad news 😂

Anyway, should know how the leak happened leh. Scary leh, private telegram chat somemore.

elephantscannotfly

Bo liao, always thought telegram was touted to be one of the better private messaging app. All these talk about encryption to 99999999 bits, and what not.
In the end, weakest link is your damn friend lol.

Jian19

That's why our leader need to be high SES, a lot of " I come from poor family " background are like this.

High ses noble elitists, the way they talk, act & communicate is on another level of professionalism and class. Thankfully I notice some of them join the WP.
U mean like call sinkies xia suay in private ?

Dr Stephen Strange

Can congratulate Bro Ng in advance after the own goal by Andre. Bro Ng will unleash his revenge on sinkies after they have questioned him about his failed ploy to sell off national assets. Tough years ahead.

Jian19

If u work sales before u sure encounter annoying customer that pester u for every little thing.

If some ppl keep calling me to seek help I also will feel annoyed.

Some ppl cannot wait one , need updates daily or every 3 hours 🤔

coldish

That's why our leader need to be high SES, a lot of " I come from poor family " background are like this.

High ses noble elitists, the way they talk, act & communicate is on another level of professionalism and class. Thankfully I notice some of them join the WP.
Is ex-speaker TCJ and MFA Vivian considered high ses noble elites?

fire

But new candidates had been coming out sprouting sob stories about their humble backgrounds...how sia?

vbhelper

even without this saga
ex minister, ex cdf, ntuc chief vs new young guy
many pple can't be bothered abt ntuc allianz also

Jian19

Bo liao, always thought telegram was touted to be one of the better private messaging app. All these talk about encryption to 99999999 bits, and what not.
In the end, weakest link is your damn friend lol.
I won't be surprised if pap got some spying app going on 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.