[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Audio8

He apologised, but you add extra storylines that are not true. What’s your intention to do this to different candidates in several threads?
He apologize but he has not explained why he ask his residents to FxxK Off when they seek help from him.

maniamcool

Calling resident to **** off is crazy

Anyone still supporting him is clearly head spoil

Gaddy23

He apologize but he has not explained why he ask his residents to FxxK Off when they seek help from him.
They somehow got hold of his personal phone number and kept calling him. That can be a form of harassment. Of course I don't know the full story.

Monstruo^

you are incapable of reading this situation already

Please dun embarrass further with your shameless stunt to debunk others with mere dares and stoking flames.

If you are trying to invoke feeds for your journalism elsewhere....
at least you know you tried, but failed :s13:
It is not that Audio8 lacks critical thinking or unable to read. His main objective is to smear when he sees the chance, and adds more fire.

From the start he is out there to smear liao, judging from his history posts lah.

If you all have seen enough social media online the past week, oppo and oppo supporters list out facts regarding failed govt policies and actions etc, while those fake accounts on FB nth to counter, so they tend to like to create their narratives and stir and gaslight people. Even pappy leaders also doing so (gaslight), ownself attack people first then claim opponents did it to them.

Damn funny, think people cannot read and hear.

xdivider

It is not that Audio8 lacks critical thinking or unable to read. His main objective is to smear when he sees the chance, and adds more fire.

From the start he is out there to smear liao, judging from his history posts lah.

If you all have seen enough social media online the past week, oppo and oppo supporters list out facts regarding failed govt policies and actions etc, while those fake accounts on FB nth to counter, so they tend to like to create their narratives and stir and gaslight people. Even pappy leaders also doing so (gaslight), ownself attack people first then claim opponents did it to them.

i keep lol whenever i see miw cry out about personal attack.........

begintoend

compared with some capable IBs, he is meek....
So he is going at a level which we are bending down just for him to retort.

Have fun people.
Its always refreshing to see IB at this level. Just keep him there floating.

JustKidding

PAP ibs here trying to stir this **** so hard

They will tell you they prefer a guy that sell out sinkieland in a heartbeat

giggs011

Let’s be real, comparing NCM and Andre is ridiculous.

NCM was involved in a botched NTUC sale that could have impacted millions who rely on public insurance. He stayed silent and only apologised now, when he had no choice. Claiming ignorance of the deal just makes it worse. And the more his bosses speak up for him, the deeper the hole gets (越描越黑). Now even Gan Kim Yong is pulled into the mess. This is a serious failure in accountability and integrity.

Meanwhile, Andre’s “scandal” is just private messages with some vulgarities on things most of us have probably said among friends. While it’s not ideal, he has apologised, and given that it was a different stage of his life, I believe he has matured. As long as his integrity remains intact and he shows a genuine willingness to serve, I don't see why voters should let private conversations weigh more heavily than a major governance lapse.

The real question is whether voters can differentiate the seriousness between NCM’s case and Andre’s.
Didn't our dear ex-speaker also utter the F word in parliment, abet to himself?

Courage

NCM can only win an election via dirty means from his cronies and sycophants

vaxvms

knn
gg
wtf
smlj
*******arker

tot is normal in chat
this kind also want dig

din know gov now become so low class

so edmw-ers cfm cannot go into politics else sure kenna dig deep deep haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.