[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

Shinkkai

We need more Oppo supporters within them to uncover more info and xiasanlan actions from the whiteys

have a good rest day bro
494726585_1095387969289914_4600324943127980051_n.jpg
Thank chiu Bro Jurong640! :(

zethanos

Wah I need to find it from the physical Fujifilm photo albums kept in my mom's wardrobe man.... Maybe a bit yellowish liao.

Btw, have you guys gotten your polling cards in the letterbox yet?

I haven't checked mine, will check tonight, but will be relying on my SingPass if anything.

My voter serial number is #0888 btw, HUAT AH
The my usual 4d number. Hope u bring me luck 🙏😊

eq2addict

seriously lor.... do u want to vote for someone who surrounds themselve with these type of ppl in the group chat? bunch of PLP , leechers and gangsters .

the PAP MP fly here & there every election , can shoot from cck to ponggol but these PLP and gangsters leechers leeching on the establishment is there surrounding the voters for years n years.

PAP seriously , pls find some volunteers with heart , that actual work for the ppl instead of self gains.

kuti-kuti

Who is pap trying to smoke?
Politics is dirty. So stop telling us how goodie yr party is and most important stop pointing fingers at oppositions

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.