please see my posts i posted just now. I went to find the PSP WCJW team at market.Wlwlsmdwl Bro Jurong640!!!![]()
but this PAP act is a coordinated heckling rather than spontaneous
I remember once my late father got complain during the presidential election. The one who TCB got take part. My father was one of the caretaker in a school selected for counting votes. The votes was quite close. Tony tan personally came in and keep wanting to recount. Make my late father cannot go back. He come back keep sending regards to TT parents and ancestors.Opposition ward after May 4. I am quite sure that PAP / PSP will request for a recount, regardless who win, because I reckon the margins will be very slim.
Of course I will be happy to be proven wrong that PSP wins by a comfortable margin. 55% : PAP 45% aka 10% margin but quite unlikely.
I think PSP might edge out with 52/48 or 53/47
so fast?!If you do a Google search, already 2 names check out...
that is why PSP didn't react lor...but this PAP act is a coordinated heckling rather than spontaneous
but it was on reddit for a while!Dig but not viral no use![]()
can use singpass version. they will accept. by right within 2-3days of nomination day. suppose to send. singpost wont know if u are pap or oppo votersWah I need to find it from the physical Fujifilm photo albums kept in my mom's wardrobe man.... Maybe a bit yellowish liao.
Btw, have you guys gotten your polling cards in the letterbox yet?
I haven't checked mine, will check tonight, but will be relying on my SingPass if anything.
My voter serial number is #0888 btw, HUAT AH
Why can’t be someone using AI to create the fake WhatsApp? We must get to the rock bottom for this
Which market Bro Jurong640?please see my posts i posted just now. I went to find the PSP WCJW team at market.
Why can’t be someone using AI to create the fake WhatsApp? We must get to the rock bottom for this
Googling Dr Joshua Kuma now!
505 Market. Please go and read what I said.Which market Bro Jurong640?![]()
@crimsontactics for your information and neccessary actions on 3 MayI went over to 505 market immediately after seeing the post that Dr tan is there. Managed to take photo with the WCJW team and shake their hands (never swing).
I spoke to Tony Tan (Ms Hazel Poa's husband competing in Kebun Bahru SMC). He said their schedule is really tight, and later he and Hazel is going down to record the political broadcast in mandrain, while others preparing for tomorrow rally.
Speaking to him, he echoed that many people also shared same sentiments on their connections with Dr Tan, as patients or their previous residents. All spoke well of him.
Saw lots of old uncles and aunties went forward to take picture with Dr Tan Cheng Bock and their team, including our Hero Mr Leong Mun Wai. Mr Leong and Ms Hazel is now so popular, everyone went forward to take photo.
Also saw people complaint to them how the rising cost affected them, and say people be our voice in parliament and we support you.
Looks like even the boomers old boomers also on Dr Tan Cheng Bock side.
PSP should call the Press conduct doorstop interview. Surely will have at least one MSM outlet cover.Actually, it's possible.
So should lodge a police report and get the police to buy kopi for all the names in the group.
Also get Whatsapp to verify whether there is such a group deleted recently and size all their phone for investigation.