[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Kunkka

Wow, previously stir her "love Taiwan" didn't work well. Now stir CCP. Learning all the tricks from Taiwanese politics.

This atb also full of irony, she claimed the friend of alexis dang 高调炫富 but she herself filming this video in front of a cabinet filled with branded items like chanel? :s22:
The youtube comments is a gold mine

starry_starry_night

Does she know that she cannot comment about the local por-lic-tic ?
Wait...
She is already a pink ic holder.
This atb I monitor her for quite some time liao. Previously she commented a lot about taiwan politics especially the 3 陆配 incident, and I'm ok lor just watch for entertainment.

Then one fine day she suddenly release a video to suan singaporeans say got some singaporeans not grateful about cdc vouchers then I knew something not right..

Basically she is a just the typical new citizen gong jiaoway trying to PLP, I will classified her as same category as Nas Daily.

Medicated Oil

This atb I monitor her for quite some time liao. Previously she commented a lot about taiwan politics especially the 3 陆配 incident, and I'm ok lor just watch for entertainment.

Then one fine day she suddenly release a video to suan singaporeans say got some singaporeans not grateful about cdc vouchers then I knew something not right..

Basically she is a just the typical new citizen gong jiaoway trying to PLP, I will classified her as same category as Nas Daily.
She is stirring the xi panda's dogs for her viewership.
They will hunt her down one day.

Cyber_Ghost

you can get very good viewership if post some controversial happening or hot topics.

more viewership means more income.

为了钱 什么都是假的.

有些人为了升职 可以叫老婆陪老板上床

有些人为了钱可以出卖自己的灵魂.

starry_starry_night

She is stirring the xi panda's dogs for her viewership.
They will hunt her down one day.
She want to stir xi is her business. But the moment she suan singaporeans about ungrateful about cdc voucher means overboard already, who is she a new citizen to come talk so much?

Want to PLP just say so la

Medicated Oil

She want to stir xi is her business. But the moment she suan singaporeans about ungrateful about cdc voucher means overboard already, who is she a new citizen to come talk so much?

Want to PLP just say so la
Put it this way.
It is just like casio boy.
His mind is still living inside a army camp.

For her case, she still possess that superior complex against the sinkie.

However, this sinkie brought up some valid points about SXL and Alexis.

starry_starry_night

Put it this way.
It is just like casio boy.
His mind is still living inside a army camp.

For her case, she still possess that superior complex against the sinkie.

However, this sinkie brought up some valid points about SXL and Alexis.
For a 14min+ video she spend 10min+ shooting the friend of alexis which she claimed is related to xi 权贵集团, spend another 1min+ shooting alexis for being friend with such a person and then use probably less than 30sec to mention about sxl hub.. is very obvious what is this atb jing's agenda for this video

Medicated Oil

For a 14min+ video she spend 10min+ shooting the friend of alexis which she claimed is related to xi 权贵集团, spend another 1min+ shooting alexis for being friend with such a person and then use probably less than 30sec to mention about sxl hub.. is very obvious what is this atb jing's agenda for this video
If any of the ladies tried to be funny, we have the OPP to kick them out.

fortunecat

This atb also full of irony, she claimed the friend of alexis dang 高调炫富 but she herself filming this video in front of a cabinet filled with branded items like chanel? :s22:
Main point is the fren is 小粉红. This atb's YouTube is full time bashing CCP one :o

glarerder

That video makes me ponder another question. Where are all the true blue sinkies bus?? Why both sides also got women with tiong kok high level influence company around? Not enough true blue sinkies bus willing to step forward to contest for WP?

Jude Raphael

You're right. A druglord can do charity work too. But would the electorate vote for the druglord because he donates to schools and hospitals? matter little if it's his gf or ex gf whose contesting as well That's the question only the public can answer. If association don't work, veteran politicians would have no need to endorse the newbies or even walk with them, be seen with them.
Well, an attempt to draw an analogy, I understand. But, to compare a drug lord to an operator of a night club or pub would be too much of a stretch. First and foremost, one is illegal, the other is not.
Second, Miss Dang is not reportedly romantically involved WITH ANY ONE involved in any of the businesses that you have mentioned. That was why I suggested that you probably had insights to her that no one else knew.
Other than having worn a blue dress that was a tad too revealing for some folks, I do not how the dots connect.

The guy must be at least of night club boss calibre to catch her attention..
"Night club boss can't be goody two shoes. Bad boys get girls. She's one of the girls attracted to bad boys"

Someone suggested that you might be the "dad" because you seemed to know that "she is one of the girls attracted to bad boys". If you are indeed Uncle Dang, I suppose your statement will hold water. Please, I am sure many here would be interested to get to know you better.

But, if you were simply making speculative and unfounded statements, I do not quite agree then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.