Medicated Oil
Why not ?She say u believe??
Bxagw...
It is your choice not to believe.
Why not ?She say u believe??
Bxagw...
Whether she got pink or not is 1 thing..Why not ?
It is your choice not to believe.
You dun even know her.Whether she got pink or not is 1 thing..
My choice is she is never and no wher near a sinkie..
Sinkie will never go into so detail about CCP..
Whether she got pink or not is 1 thing..
My choice is she is never and no wher near a sinkie..
Sinkie will never go into so detail about CCP..
Not sure so I won't share
Wow left one also ky yeah...
Pedo spotted.Wow left one also ky yeah...
She look around 20 lehPedo spotted.![]()
she's 23She look around 20 leh
Are u criticising our govt open strategy?wah her friend all china socialite
her class very high sia

Feels like she's living the high life. Can she really understand the common people's worries? Or she's simply marketing for a well paying part time?wah her friend all china socialite
her class very high sia
Wonder does she own two cars as well, if so then probably also cannot understand the common people taking public transportFeels like she's living the high life. Can she really understand the common people's worries? Or she's simply marketing for a well paying part time?

In comparison with Eileen, Eileen feels more down to earth and heartlander. She often cite her ah mah in her speeches and talks. Feels that she can connect better to people than Alexis.Wonder does she own two cars as well, if so then probably also cannot understand the common people taking public transport![]()
In comparison with Eileen, Eileen feels more down to earth and heartlander. She often cite her ah mah in her speeches and talks. Feels that she can connect better to people than Alexis.