[GE2025] Sembawang GRC

matrix05

thats y he doing his own thing with personal attacks on CSJ. kinda obvious dun gel with the sob sob story lw is trying to smoke people with........
OYK campaign is almost independent of LW's direction. In the above TikTok, he is communicating with his party's elders: lose 4 to 5 GRC (plus punggol, Tampines & WC), we better change our own driver.

xdivider

OYK campaign is almost independent of LW's direction. In the above TikTok, he is communicating with his party's elders: lose 4 to 5 GRC (plus punggol, Tampines & WC), we better change our own driver.
so far we have 3 distinct factions in miw now

1) lw - caretaker/seat warmer
2) ah dou - i want ncm and i will defend him
3) oyk - i oso wanna be pm.......

krikering

Want more accidents? His outburst had shown that himself is a very poor driver, better dun harm others 😂
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Co-driver#:~:text=The co-driver's job is,obstacles to look out for).

OYK has clearly never heard of the WRC.

PAP needs a co-driver liao

A co-driver is the navigator of a rally car in the sport of rallying, who sits in the front passenger seat.

The co-driver's job is to navigate, commonly by reading off a set of pacenotes to the driver (what lies ahead, where to turn, the severity of the turn, and what obstacles to look out for).

Some competitions require map interpretation. In stage rallying communication is often over a radio headset, due to the high level of noise in the car. The co-driver also tells the driver about any incidents or accidents that may have occurred further ahead in the stage.

This role is particularly critical in high-end rally competitions such as WRC. Co-drivers are also often called on to perform maintenance on the car during road sections and special stages, such as changing a wheel.

Co-Driver's role is very important one, you cannot win a rally race with just a main driver. WP/PSP/SDP can play the co-driver role and help Singaporeans safely cross the finishing line.

106gunner

He simply quoted what the opposition quoted previously saying PAP is the driver and opposition will be the CO Driver but now after becoming the CO Driver instead of driving they start to give suggestion

bigrooster

All these don't work on a sane voter. I think they are getting desperate.

17-Feature-Fearmongering-The-Cheapest-Kind-of-Preaching-0608.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

gaslighting-lead.jpg

GuiGuZi

Remember how helpless we are during Covid time when we complain why people from China are still coming in, and how the South Asian people coming in through loopholes? Our voice could have been louder if we have more oppositions in the parliament!

OkNFPCA.png

krikering

Must be a lau-zee driver.
PAP is already driving us to the Concrete wall this point at 200KM/H.

Might as well put another hand to control the steering wheels to hopefully steer the original lousy driver away

And also, hit the brakes so that we do not continue straight and hit the wall.

When you are a newbie at Comfortdelgro centre and taking driving lessons, if you don't drive properly

The CDC (Comfortdelgro Driving Centre) instructor will also just put their hands on the steering wheels to guide you to drive properly one right?

And also to hit the brakes when necessary, when they sitting at the left side.

Plus also guide you to signal others around you when you going to turn left/right + reprimand you when heading the wrong direction and veer off course.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.