Reddit: Ex-MOE teacher said that Ng Chee Meng treated MOE teachers badly

singsangsong

It is Ng Chee Meng

NCM.jpg

Chan Chun Sing lah.. Education minister for MOE plus militaristic even after being elected. Only he fits the description.

bohemian-indie

Who said I support opposition? You don't anyhow assume leh. Anyhow lump me with you.
LOL u definitely seem like those super extreme opposition supporter who will, in your words, "None of the Generals actually do any good. All deserve to get condemmed to 18 levels under."

Never mind if u are not, but u are a rude one for sure ;)

U anyhow claim it's CCS when it's not. I have to call you out ma. Like that u not happy liao ah? 真是小气.

rtkgamer

Its just PAP style, if people ask questions that they can't answer, they will belittle the person.

remember PAP Tan See Leng use cantonese phrase to belittle PSP LMW when he asked for the breakdown who are the beneficial of jobs creation. I guess if the data was released, his performance / policies will be proven to be bad or ineffective.

there is no transparency and accountability yet PAP wants us to trust them again and again
"fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.