[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

puppey

alot of edmwer really think they got chance with her
u see her past relationship filter club boss all the rich bf trying to woo her
somemore she stay in condo
the 1st interview come out about her go back taiwan then her father biz failed then household finance very cham
listen already can smell BS
can tell her family quite well to do
thats why wp will lose with her bs , she dosent have the look of politician who will care about you genuinely

Multiversal

Because she values friends more than relationship. She said it herself. Cos friends will walk with you forever while partner may not be there with you till the end of time. So far haven't heard any leaked messages about her so she probably has better friends than Andre :(

It's an unhappy trend in Singapore that the proportion of BBFAs is rising.

She is 39, so it's still too early to call her a BBFA. She's not bui bui anyway, and if Mr Right, by whatever standards that she, a typical sinkie bu demand from Singaporean men, if that man comes along, she might not be a FA either.

But for now, she is 39, and if her circle of friends are also part of the rising statistics of BBFAs or BBFAs-to-be, then well...her friends are indeed for life. Lifelong BBFAs for companionship till death do us part.

I do not expect her to oppose foreigners working here. At her age, married women in the past would have two kids at least. Even three or four in some families. If she remains single, then Singapore would need to import one foreigner just to replace her. I also don't expect her to champion single mother's issues since not being a mother, her understanding of single mother's issues is only as good as any single women. Will she speak up for lifting the onerous clauses in the WC which deterred many men from getting married?

haremdevil

wahh...now IBs attacking marital status liao... o_O
IB projecting being single is a bad thing liao... :unsure:
pls talk more...so can piss off most of the singles in whole of SG...
those margin seats within 2~3% can swing to the other sides hor... ;)
by that time...will not be just WP in parliament ok... :cool:

havetheveryfun

last day liao let them loh.. if not they need wait another 5 years after crying

valkyrie112

Please hor, I admire women with substance.

Sim Ann is president scholar. And super bilingual in Chinese and English.

Her brother also president scholar. Father was my uni lecturer. I also admire pple with substance but unfortunately heard enough not good things about how she treats her staff. Shall not say more. Not the topic of this thread also.

fandango

Her brother also president scholar. Father was my uni lecturer. I also admire pple with substance but unfortunately heard enough not good things about how she treats her staff. Shall not say more. Not the topic of this thread also.
She can whip me!

dqwong

Well PAP also do have single too, why don’t they talk about them too?

jGAOGGV.jpeg

qhong61

Because she values friends more than relationship. She said it herself. Cos friends will walk with you forever while partner may not be there with you till the end of time. So far haven't heard any leaked messages about her so she probably has better friends than Andre :(
Meaning all bbfa values friendships more?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.