[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

28cMostlyCloudy

wonder who leaked the initial private convo
People who are his friend but jelly of his achievements

I seen so much liao. My school friend. My army friend. Colleagues at work.

They can be friend friend buddy buddy. But when one of them become better off. Another one will start to eye red. Jealousy will creep up. Like "i am so chui how is it possible you so well"

Then everything will slowly turn sour from there.

Andre low is not a elite. He don't grow up elite. NS only a sgt. His friend are not elite. His friend most probably are edmw kind. The chui one.

But andre himself lei. Work hard and live a much better life. And now even contesting to be a MP in a SMC

His friend naturally will have eye red people

So leak lor thinking if i am chui i have to pull you down also and we chui together

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor

They can be friend friend buddy buddy. But when one of them become better off. Another one will start to eye red. Jealousy will creep up. Like "i am so chui how is it possible you so well"

Andre low is not a elite. He don't grow up elite. NS only a sgt. His friend are not elite. His friend most probably are edmw kind. The chui one.

But andre himself lei. Work hard and live a much better life. And now even contesting to be a MP in a SMC

So leak lor thinking if i am chui i have to pull you down also and we chui together
who is this friend?

KakiMeow

I support the PAP.

But i am also Singaporean, so i support the Opposition candidates for their efforts.

Because in Singapore we know it takes bravery to be opposition candidates.

So for me its hard to put down opposition candidates unless they're ... macam ... GMS or LT but still i rarely criticize them.

Because we all know it is hard and who wants to be Opposition in Singapore ready to be scrutinized unless they really care...

... For Singapore.

NTB2DO

WP got attack GKY
And the supposed attacks are?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-singh-gan-kim-yong-janil-puthucheary-5094646

GKY said he good friend with LW, can ask LW to get more fund for Punggol infrastructure. In response, PS questioned if he need to be LW's friend for taxpayer funding to be allocated to Punggol. Is this an 'attack'?

LW said GKY very critical, PS questioned if GKY so critical why he wasn't elected into the PAP’s CEC last year: "..This is very strange for a deputy prime minister", "Could it be that he was ready to retire and did not plan to run in these elections? If so, can he be so critical to the PM's plans?".. Is this an 'attack"?

Alexis Dang said '..the statements made by Mr Gan and Ms Sun at the Saturday rally “reflect a troubling reality about our politics today”. “Is this the kind of leadership that we want to endorse? Is this the political culture we want to pass on to our children, where success isn't about fairness, but about connections?”'.. Is this an 'attack'?

Harpreet Singh Nehal said he liked Mr Gan, having met him on the ground several times during campaigning. “He's a very pleasant person. But the question to ask is, who put DPM at risk in Punggol GRC?

Is this an 'attack' too?

Tyeehee

Jalan kayu really very exciting this year..

How you know he is not elite and his rank in army? You are one of his friend too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.