Management say I keep taking leaves nowadays...

XiaoChilli

I only hv 14 days per year unfortunately.
There are ppl taking until unpaid but I never.
I never go on long holidays nowadays so my leaves is take 1 by 1 not long stretches.

M I wrong

Dunno y got ppl keep complain me :(.

weiess

Means u are a key player for ur company..
just tell them, dun worry.. i apply leave to sleep not going for interview..

fs_lim

I never go on long holidays nowadays so my leaves is take 1 by 1 not long stretches.

M I wrong

The problem is your boss approved your leave to many times giving him the perception you taking many many leaves... 😂🤪

Soracak

M I wrong

Cos u small chilli not big chilli. If u boss, u dun even have to take leave.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
learn to stand up for yourself?
those AL u have to take it w/o no reason, right?

maybe the others buay song as u would be going for ML in a few month time :o

Monstruo^

Just jitao tell your boss say, aiya~ people one shot take long long mah… I ish take 1 day 1 day like that so you will feel that I keep taking lor :o mybfd rahs. Sajiao a bit to boss lor.

articland05

M I wrong

jin dulan menz!!
to show chiur displeasure pop out ur baby and throw to ur boss!!! :mad:

qhong61

M I wrong

Is it always urgent leave?

Sylar22

M I wrong

Become management lor

dambio

M I wrong

Ur boss is local or foreigner? Maybe becos you're pregnant. They know later gonna do ur work. So is unhappy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.