Xishan primary school got sagat

888blancgmail

Wow so sad, P1 daughter n P3 son, both got bullied .. this is terrible..

What happen to SG education , MOE ? It is really deteriorating ..

lalalalalala

at least do something better than do nothing :( normally guys bully guys girls bully girls no meh? :(
She's a kid, what much can she do besides telling mommy and daddy and a teacher

I don't think she has the strength to even hurt the boys. Probably get teased and laughed at more

PaulLevesque

Aiya small issue lah. Must give bullies a chance to rehabilitate hor. Mods please close thread

focus1974

mothership and all the social media have a social mission to stand up for the victim ..
if the mainstream meida is not doing it.

shame on you mainstream media ...

i have not seen the video. hehe..
but if it's bullying...
it's like social responsibility for mainstream to uphold justice for the victim

touchring1

mothership and all the social media have a social mission to stand up for the victim ..
if the mainstream meida is not doing it.

shame on you mainstream media ...

i have not seen the video. hehe..
but if it's bullying...
it's like social responsibility for mainstream to uphold justice for the victim

isn't mothership mainstream media?

dqwong

Is the Singaporean society that we want our children to live in? Are we going to continue to stay slient and pretend everything is ok?

dqwong

Singapore has been broken for a long time.
I think it’s about time for all of us here after this election is over to contact your MP and push them to effect more necessary changes to better detect, prevent and deter such cases from happening.

Chunchunmaru

The concept of justice in this country is a unique one.

From the highest ranks in this country right down to our primary schools, and even our roads.

It seems that the flavour of the day is to reduce punishments, or let most go with a slight tap to the wrist.

Remember, don't fight back. Because you'll also be a criminal. Just lie down, continue to get beaten up, and if you're still alive after that, file a report and expect the perpetrator to get counselled.

dqwong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.