FireEmblem
You booked a hotel?
Yeah. Cheap cheap room $20 a night. Good enough for me to stay
You booked a hotel?
Oic, why sell? Holiday house also good mahlanded no prob one. neighbour bought. he playing monopoly.
Just finished 1 bowl of wtmone man solo trip?![]()
house getting old. bot more than 10 years back one. final straw is one night the electrical room kena fire. moi tot ish a sign to go liaoz.Oic, why sell? Holiday house also good mah
I will take the same bus to go home to my house at Taman Sri Putri in Skudai. I will alight at Sri Putri Shell Petrol Station at Skudai Highway and walk in from the main road.
@ThinkMe Kindly advise
Tonight where open 555Close down liao lol
Tonight where open 555
Enjoy.More people then I think will be at custom today but clear already, now at jb Sentral wait for bus to go further in already
Most sinkie probably would have never taken this bus before. Most is go usual sinkie areas in jbI will take the same bus to go home to my house at Taman Sri Putri in Skudai. I will alight at Sri Putri Shell Petrol Station at Skudai Highway and walk in from the main road.
Beside that Bus to Taman Mutiara or Taman Pulai Indah, I can take the bus that go to Kulai Bus Terminal too.Most sinkie probably would have never taken this bus before. Most is go usual sinkie areas in jb