SPP confirm will have higher % one cause chiam used to be from SPP. LT shouldn't have contested in 3 corner fightHope Lim Tean gets the message ... 8% only
To be fair. a chunk of his last voters was gerrymandering to Holland bukit timah. I believe that chunk of voters is his supporters that's why they give it to Holland bukit timah.Very very disappointing for Dr Paul.
Please retire from politics, don't waste your time on sinkies.
Very unfortunate. I thought it would be a very close oneVery very disappointing for Dr Paul.
Please retire from politics, don't waste your time on sinkies.
Dr Paul drop by how many compare to previous?
sabo-ed by Gigene..im surprised too by this sample count
last GE he didnt lose so much
LEW is quite strong bah. if Paul go WP i think he should be strongSo disappointing Bukit Panjang.
That's a 8% dropLast GE Dr Paul final result was 46.26
You think they would only want increase 1%?Gst 10% incoming. Ok la nice round number easier to count.
Well so many new citizens nowSingaporeans are useless....
To be fair. a chunk of his last voters was gerrymandering to Holland bukit timah. I believe that chunk of voters is his supporters that's why they give it to Holland bukit timah.
jialat leh if like thatsabo-ed by Gigene..
by 2030 GE 12% possible liaoYou think they would only want increase 1%?