If Dr Chee can get into parliament as best loser for NCMP also good lah.Despite being new to the constituency .
Would probably have won at BB
If Dr Chee can get into parliament as best loser for NCMP also good lah.Despite being new to the constituency .
Would probably have won at BB
NOOOO!!WHY??!!!WE NEED UNCLE LEONGGG!!!Thought he can team up with LMW but seems LMW will lost his seat
12 minus the number of elected opposition MPsactually how many can go in as NCMP?
Seems very likely right now.
LMW perform for 5 years Liao, I'll give him 80/100 score. lets see how Dr chee perform.
I dun think WP will win Tampines GRC. This year PAP vote share is very highNow depends on Tampines results
Only left with tampines. I doubt can cross even 46%..Still got other contenders la.
So far WP doing well.I dun
I dun think WP will win Tampines GRC. This year PAP vote share is very high
Seem like CSJ and Andre Low
If between them only 1, hope andre give up for Chee to go in
Still got east coast and Tampinescsj seems like so far the best loser at 47%
Why 12, not a third of total number of MP?
Maybe TSL will talk to him in cantonesePAP can smile now.
once Dr Chee is in parliament...