• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Fellowes

Nothing to see liao, still the same as last election. Sorry to oppositions in Tampines and East Coast.

Singaporeans is still towards the lighting, so make sure all don’t complain and continue to work and grumbler at the same! Huat arh, more increase to come from lighting team!

couch.potato

u stay sengkang? I stay sengkang and I can tell u straight in the face, sengkang is no difference from the time under PAP before 2020.. and infact is cleaner now as the cleaners are on the ball, even working at nite
Yes. I volunteered for WP at Sengkang as well. We are slum compared to the amount pumped into Punggol ar. It’s true even though we got same population and pay the same taxes. We got no improvements for the past 15+ years.

but yes our estates are clean and we like our slum leaders!!!

Laneige

The Gen Z crowd got more chance to be pro Oppo. Trust me, the 35-4xyo people a big population support pap.

they get the 4R bto, the child, both sides got jobs, they think life is good. Haven’t gotten retrenched before yet. Private uni also get jobs. It’s hard to move these people unless they get hit HARD
gen Z starting pay also higher
dont listen to politics etc
listen to influencer
what makes u think more chance to be pro oppo
their hdb is ok for them unless resale n if they no study so lower pay

other than that, bto is ok for them

the 35 n above, ah hem, single n stuck no house no honey will got more chance to be pro oppo haha

messi7

u stay sengkang? I stay sengkang and I can tell u straight in the face, sengkang is no difference from the time under PAP before 2020.. and infact is cleaner now as the cleaners are on the ball, even working at nite
Yeah my friends staying at SK can vouch that their estate are cleaner and they also witnessed jamus walking the round at night numerous times

My estate at punggol nv see pap ppl before

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.