VIPHUAT888
Ya loAiya ish all banks ah? Cheh i tot ish one bank niah.![]()
mommy got unlimited card. I know I know
Ya loAiya ish all banks ah? Cheh i tot ish one bank niah.![]()
Ya lo
mommy got unlimited card. I know I know![]()
Good, arh boh like me red letter. SMS not enough, they send letter to my mailboxno lah. Those bankβs card that i give to ginnah one and for online shopping one i cap limit at $1.5k. Dont wanna risk. I no spend a lot of $ de so no need high limit.![]()

Good, arh boh like me red letter. SMS not enough, they send letter to my mailbox![]()
Paiseh moi donno cos boh kenna red letter before Next time moi go bank ask for 10m withdrawal Ltd.no lah. Those bankβs card that i give to ginnah one and for online shopping one i cap limit at $1.5k. Dont wanna risk. I no spend a lot of $ de so no need high limit.![]()
Next time moi go bank ask for 10m withdrawal Ltd.![]()
After red letter will be legal letter dah.actually i tot red letter ish never pay? That means u kenna interest liow ah?Paiseh moi donno cos boh kenna red letter before
Mommy u rikes hokkien mee & satay bo ah.kyky. U go indonesia withdraw in rupiah?![]()
Have pay. Now I update my income see how itβs goes. The total loans not exceed $80k. Cannot be that bad mahactually i tot red letter ish never pay? That means u kenna interest liow ah?Paiseh moi donno cos boh kenna red letter before
Mommy u rikes hokkien mee & satay bo ah.![]()
Have pay. Now I update my income see how itβs goes. The total loans not exceed $80k. Cannot be that bad mah
but I tiagong from my corlick who used to work in banks say those CC like employee rather than freelancers/self employed.
so if I update my current job and income, I will still be able to use CC
Lai mommy & vip u know what this pic telling u bo
Mommy sibei smart clever dah. A1 score.this one izzit tell u mai hug so much $ till lao nang geh cos no chance to use also?![]()
Mommy sibei smart clever dah. A1 score.I send moi Fren he say man ki siao too much money wan to jump & ret nric
If r ginnas take care of u ok dah. If not once bo lui they send u to old folks hm. Than all char boat.spending all moi money now!!!![]()
oh wait, i can gib money to ginnah mah. So lao nang geh got $ to hug better than dont have woah![]()