Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

If everything goes to plan, shld be able to move in end of year or early next year liao. Can start looking for IDs/ Contractors liao :o

got build so fast one meh? Or u buy-ed resale? :s11: But if 2rm flat buy resale not worth leh. Shld at least buy 4rm resale cos if next time old liow can rent out rooms for income leh. πŸ₯΄

SongManKranji

aiya got do will hard for them to fight de lah. Anyway i only got khong guan biscuit tin and pigeonholes niah. Nothing much for them to fight.
frown.gif

1f974.png
khong guan tins jin power liao dun underestimate value dah πŸ’΅πŸ’΅ πŸ™

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

MochaMaverick

yes de. U donno the market niah maybe cos u boh look at prime locations bah. :frown:

then i gib them the pigeonholes lor no need sleep under bridge. But i ish think they will be more successful than moi bah so shld be able to afford a place. :D πŸ₯΄
I dunno BTO market beyond 2 rm units. I think 2rm BTO shld be around 100k reaching 200k? But my chosen area considered prime bah?

I think now (and next time) the parents really need to start saving money for the kids when they're still young liao. If the ginna start setting aside money for housing/ marriage only when entering workforce, will be abit too late liao.

Maybe 5 to 10 years later HDB resale 2mil huat ah

HomeMommy

I dunno BTO market beyond 2 rm units. I think 2rm BTO shld be around 100k reaching 200k? But my chosen area considered prime bah?

I think now (and next time) the parents really need to start saving money for the kids when they're still young liao. If the ginna start setting aside money for housing/ marriage only when entering workforce, will be abit too late liao.

Maybe 5 to 10 years later HDB resale 2mil huat ah

u ish simi area? And within 5mins walk to mrt mah? :D

actually last time moi mama also say worry for us. But end up we also manage to buy own pigeonholes de. And they sometimes say next gen likely better than prev gen so i think i no need worry too much for moi ginnah de. :o πŸ₯΄

MochaMaverick

u ish simi area? And within 5mins walk to mrt mah? :D

actually last time moi mama also say worry for us. But end up we also manage to buy own pigeonholes de. And they sometimes say next gen likely better than prev gen so i think i no need worry too much for moi ginnah de. :o πŸ₯΄
PAP stronghold area :o

Not near MRT station but very near shopping mall and supermarkets/ kopitiams. Abt 4 bus stops to MRT.

HomeMommy

3rm resale I only 勉強 can afford old units, like 1980s and older units. Next time if want to flip abit hard, so just settle on new 2rm units (below 10years) instead lo. My chosen unit 5 years old :o

but u ish understand flip means u sell high buy high hor? :o :frown: πŸ₯΄

oh wait, i forgot u can move back to parents house. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.