Mothership - Ng Chee Meng responds to photo of him & Fujian gang member; also asks PM not to assign him govt role

Iyarash11

hope the gahmen learn a lesson not to get too close to ccp
so many past experiences, how many more NCM can afford to be sacrificed

yperic

He must be think finally got chance to get back into Parliament can be Minister liao then this leak out. :ROFLMAO:

steven jialat

Mr Ng said: “I do not remember the exact words I used that day as close to a decade has passed since the dialogue. I regret if any of my remarks came across as disrespectful, especially when the participants had raised questions in good faith.

“I could have handled the situation better. I sincerely apologise. I have received and accepted the feedback, and will continue to do better.”

He added that he “greatly values” the work that teachers do every day and that they make a “tremendous difference in our students’ lives.”

Alakama

Haha. Under the instruction of SM, PM will assign him a cabinet role despite his request not to. So he can say PM wants me, I bo bian. SM Lee will get his way no matter what.

elephantscannotfly

This NCM best.
Keep quiet until people complain to ask for response.
Become elected MP already, then tell his new boss, I can do this and that, but not that, please consider.

Lets just face it, he was here just to prove he can get in on his own merit, lousy standings or not.
And you ask me, it was not PM Wong's idea.
9 days of campaign not once I saw PM Wong come out endorse NCM.
It was all LHL.

SkyNinja

PM has agreed to consider this.

Consider means not confirmed. You all got take English lessons?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.