Mothership - Ng Chee Meng responds to photo of him & Fujian gang member; also asks PM not to assign him govt role

Reborn

good thing is he won't be cabinet minister. If the rumours about him being arrogant are true, at least he won't be able to influence policies with that arrogance.

But I believe he has nothing to do with Su Haijing. Its probably the MOE saga which damaged him more.

shodan99

As union leader u dont go engage workers, u go engage towkays behind closed doors instead...

Telling. Very telling indeed.
I USA or UK, if an union leader is spotted in such situations, he would be booted out asap

fire

I like his response.
"I need to mix with different type of people leh due to my JOB NATURE.
So, it is not my fault that I am doing my JOB hor."

Hmm.. but this supposedly private function not business function 😂

SkyNinja

so the dinner they eat, who paid for it?
Is it eat super luxury food with wife, and who paid for it?

1 person pay first. Then take photo of the bill send to each other WhatsApp. Divide by number of pax and PayNow the payer lor.

Meteor84

He quite unlucky, first the alliance income saga, then the MOE dialogue thing, now this...
how is his own doings unlucky? allianz was a red flag right from the start selling our state sponsored insurance to a private entity but he chose to go ahead. MOE incident was just him being an AH. like that changi prison should be called home of the unlucky.

hardindex

Total BS their job to engage these people, but what about Lim Swee Say?

Lim retired from the cabinet on 1 May 2018, with his Manpower portfolio succeeded to Josephine Teo.[4] On 5 May, Lim was awarded the Distinguished Comrade of Labour during the May Day Awards ceremony.[5]

gaul_ads

actually no need say much, just see malaysia as example can riao...

maybe najib also dunno jho low

6c75f468d7eae989dff9b29d8ea1a90f.jpg=s600

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/493223
Maybe like tour group..

Take photo together kym

arcturuz

Can only wait for more leaks from CY if he’s not satisfied with how things are so easily brushed aside.

timsum

jalan kayu voters should have just let him focus on his role in NTUC

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.