Mothership - Ng Chee Meng responds to photo of him & Fujian gang member; also asks PM not to assign him govt role

mike-q

Why nobody caught on to his admittance... NCM says he only never engage with Su Haijin anymore AFTER he found out the latter was investigated.

Meaning he hasn't cum clean on what happened before during and after that photo
news worthly info

reiser

Just read the MOE dialogue incident.

Just shows how some people never read a book besides school textbooks and they expect others to be the same.

I have lots of books and practically all the IDs would propose a small book cabinet when I mentioned I needed a book cabinet. When I mentioned I needed a full-wall book cabinet, an ID asked,”You got how many books? Need so big meh?”

I used to think that it’s a metaphor when people told me they have never touched a book after they left school, until I witnessed for myself someone who didn’t read a book for close to 2 decades. Such people really exist.

I bet NCM is one of them. That’s why he had meant the question as a sarcasm but was taken aback that there were people who do read.

RichardXyn

I feel more need to be done. Whoever that held him out to be impeccable in character should take responsibility. There is a good chance that the voters in Jalan Kayu might have been misled.

Monstruo^

How come he can still be MP for Jalan Kayu? No by-election meh.

By-election no need marital affairs or what then can trigger one mah. With such questionable morals and his past actions done, more than enough to trigger liao.

Walau eh 成何体统

SkyNinja

Got photo is one thing, u leak it they sure trace back to u

So must be someone quite high on the table to do it

I doubt pinky will do it since ncm and cht is his pet , GKY will never do such thing

Only one able to pull this off will be lw

Not one of the ladies? Women like to chit chat about anything under the sun.

buzzlightyear852

How come he can still be MP for Jalan Kayu? No by-election meh.

By-election no need marital affairs or what then can trigger one mah. With such questionable morals and his past actions done, more than enough to trigger liao.

Walau eh 成何体统
can WP come out and call for JK by election alrdy?
cannot let this matter rest sia.

time for tic and tac

mrdeeds

Didn't think there would be much changes in this election from past cases
1. As long as give the people CDC vouchers, they would vote for PAP. Frankly say will give them 10K for giving up their ancestors grave to return land back to gov, they will gladly do so as well
2. High HDB prices must be maintained so they can sell at good profit
3. Opposition have not proven themselves, don't want to take risk???

BBClone

If he refuses, then who is going to be Minister of Fujian?

This time hong gan liao, you all conspired against minister.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.