Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

You wait long long.

meet up easier than reimburse you money.

不可能 :o

Even meet up , I also say you ownself decide one mah. I never point knife at your throat to buy :s22:

u asked moi to try one mah so if not nice later i waste $ leh. Moi not as rich as u diam diam puay hankok, buy-ed cat and have 4 ginnah. :o 🤣 🥴 U mai gia i jin long no meet new edmw ppl liow. 😌

VIPHUAT888

u asked moi to try one mah so if not nice later i waste $ leh. Moi not as rich as u diam diam puay hankok, buy-ed cat and have 4 ginnah. :o 🤣 🥴 U mai gia i jin long no meet new edmw ppl liow. 😌

I ever meet up with Lowyat people.

I ish 说不出一句话. diam diam listen to them talking nia

my offline personality ish very quiet very cold de hor

later you say huai i jin dao

got one experience I don’t want alrdy.

VIPHUAT888

u chiobu they dont want talk to u meh? 🤭 🥴
I look like this who want to talk to me?

Screenshot-2024-12-20-at-6.07.09-PM.png

GarnetDragon

You wait long long.

meet up easier than reimburse you money.

不可能 :o

Even meet up , I also say you ownself decide one mah. I never point knife at your throat to buy :s22:
Eveningzz Ah Huat kor :grin::s12:
Houmai tian ah! Why chiur profile pic empty wor :s14::s16:
What if u put @HomeMommy's fave Seon Ho oppa as ur profile peekture :s13::s22:
🥴🥴

304550144_492071526260114_6776581015178306796_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.