Will u divorce ur wife if she does not want children??

helloicanseeu

u will be surprised

many chiobu in china also no wan marry. the park's matchmaking corner is filled with their parents selling them
those leftover women are another totally different matter, these women have too high and unreal expectations

mige16

This woman dun want children, her husband agreed last time. Now husband grow older liao want children and want divorce cos she rejects having children and says her husband promised her no need children but she insists dun want divorce scared no one wants her since she 28 years old liao... wow.. i think she divorce liao will have many guys waiting to marry her right?

I think many BBFAs will want to marry her after she divorce her husband

I want I want I want!!!

dolpma

those leftover women are another totally different matter, these women have too high and unreal expectations
ya-lor; jeanete aw , not ugly, age45= single- unreal expectation....
..maybe she waitin for alien... .dam smart, dam rich, super handsome, super-duper

XiaoChilli

iuds are risky. professionals use 2mg mifepristone daily to inhibit ovulation and menstruation. this keeps your eggs in the ovaries for future use. when you want to have babies, stop the medication. that's how pros keep working without bleeding or worries about pregnancies

as for ts, i would not divorce her. keep the wife and find a gf who's willing to have your babies, hopefully with the wife's permission. of course you must be ok for her to find richer, taller, smarter, younger & better looking men too
Open relationship? Both play around outside

begintoend

No good answer.
This question from perspective of each gender is very very different.

aarontansp

For me I will not marry a girl who dont want kids. They have weird mental thinking and some prob have trauma or procreate hindrance. Kids to me, is an integral part of a family. The experience of having a kid and without is vast.

I know of a friend whose wife didnt want a kid too. Now he regret but no choice.

madcampus

Many women think they can remain chio, sexy, strong, career-minded remain forever in their 20s and 30s. Leading the “modern woman” lifestyle. Unfortunately when they hit their 40s, the wall will come for them. This is when they start regretting not having kids. They will dote on their nephews, friends’ kids, etc with a hint of regret. Every woman have the mother instinct ingrain in them.

sanukboy

Don't want to have children...
Or DON'T want to CONSUMMATE the marriage...

mummynew

夫妻,原本志同道合,但后可能会渐行渐远,变成熟悉的陌生人。

Regardless of what a man 'promises' that agrees not to have kid/s as per wife's wish prior to marriage, if subsequently he changes his mind and wife still doesn't 'oblige' = 95% ends up in man having xiao san (with outside kid) + divorce.

fortunecat

Edmwers hate kids. They will divorce their wife if she wants kids. :o

noname2016

i got married in my early 30s.
n tried to have kids w my wife.

we went see doc, TCM n then did IVF twice but still cannot.

as we stay together a further few years, we realised we have nothing much in common.

by my late 30s we divorced.

i'm attached now, n taking things slowly
Eh then lucky you guys didn’t have kids?

hachi

Is man instinct to pin down the love he marry. The 10 sec is super magical... How to confined that... Especially married..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.