“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

ToonBlue

no matter what happened, he should not go fan the fire la. People already down liao, he still want to tag mothership and talk cock lol.. This guy really seeking for attention
Hmm when he down, someone did the same right?

gregory_choo

no matter what happened, he should not go fan the fire la. People already down liao, he still want to tag mothership and talk cock lol.. This guy really seeking for attention
Do you know what had the two done to him ?

buffybuffy

Yes Eddy is the one using connection to help Eleanor getting into china market and he knows some producer and director.

But with mother character, 心机 very heavy. Dun get cheated by her face.

Anyway, she dun have angelic face and devil figure. She is also short.

Harerbin and many women won her
She got a powerful aunt but not powerful enough to bring her girl to China?

junjie433

Actually I read his first sentence, I know this guy confirms will flip old books

So calculative one say until so many years ago he invest in her, bring to Apple Ad, bring her to China

If want to treat ppl nice genuinely then don't ask for repay kindness
True, i guess he felt betrayed and treated as ATM that why he is feeling angry.

enimen

Google ch to eng translation gave me cancer

actual person and event, the mother and daughter of these two mothers and daughters, will be broadcast live at 9: 00 tomorrow. Everyone really wants karma to arrive. If you really want to believe in retribution, time will come before it comes. She taught this dry daughter how to behave and do things from an early age. After that, her mother scolded me on the live broadcast for the live broadcast. Are these artists really just what her daughter said that she only loves money but doesn't recognize people? Artist, my mother and I had a fight

testart

True, i guess he felt betrayed and treated as ATM that why he is feeling angry.
yeah is not nice being treated like an idiot

To be fair I think Addy is genuine towards them but dunno about QYF and EL

harky

Actually I read his first sentence, I know this guy confirms will flip old books

So calculative one say until so many years ago he invest in her, bring to Apple Ad, bring her to China

If want to treat ppl nice genuinely then don't ask for repay kindness
it nature human being..
got betrayed that why.

enimen

Curious, because I don’t follow their saga. I also don’t know anything about that Elenor.

Q1) Whats their relationship?

2) Why edmwers don’t support and like that Elenor? Saw many say her orbi good
But I also see many edmwers orbit good Addy leh.

So is don't support Addy or don't support the daughter? Or both don't support? Edmw just wanna watch the world burn?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.