HomeMommy
The knowledge of jiuhu is important
same goes for hankok![]()
got simi benefits leh?
The knowledge of jiuhu is important
same goes for hankok![]()
No benefits for others but for me, just a hobby to do researchgot simi benefits leh?![]()
Looks like KL oneWhy cannot be mid valley leh
which mid valley? KL OR JB ?
Be specific, mega mall or Southkey?
No benefits for others but for me, just a hobby to do research
Thank yougxgx! Next time award u PHD in jiuhu/hankok knowledge![]()
We didnβt go back to MIL FIL kumpungLooks like KL one

Thank you
you can do it now
I told you I bo Tak cheku know PHD program usually take 4-6yrs leh. U wait few more yrs lah.![]()
I told you I bo Tak chek
how I know so long de
I ish only sec 2

Itβs okSec 2 ah? Aiyo like these need even more years. 2 (to O level) + 2 (A level) + 3 (bachelors degree) + 1 (masters) + 4 to 6 (PhD) = 12-14 yrs later then can award u. And ish provided u dont repeat hor![]()
u ownself say u 155cm mah so maybe ppl tot u still in sec sch and ur ginnah ish ur younger sibling niah.![]()

later you jiak simismoking ish not gd for u. It will make u look older de.![]()
Sleepy and hungry β¦.
later you jiak simi
I quite bored
I later go jiak laksa fried rice with kopi pengi also jiak until donno jiak simi. Everytime jiak at same few stalls. Maybe eat carrot cake again? Or caipng? Or nasi lemak? Too many options also sianz. Haizzz![]()

and welcome a Tremendous Tuesday ahead yo~!
Laksa fried rice ho jiak ah? I never jiak before woah. Moi now must behave moi tummy. Cos go jiak hong will jiak buibuiI later go jiak laksa fried rice with kopi peng
Now need rice for brain energy.