Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

i tot u ish xiaonian one maybe hab special themed wedding mah. Themed wedding u also mm zai ah? We must 人老心不老 :D 🥴

Mommy...

if married at young age like you is can themed wedding...

if married at 40+ is better just chop chop and do it quietly...

need wait so long to get hitched means is bottom of barrel...

scum...

:frown:

HomeMommy

Mommy...

scum...

marry at 40+ ish fate havent come previously. Simi bottom of barrel. :frown: And some ish earlier on hiam east hiam west like a certain 三根毛 😌 And also got those 再婚 one leh? We must not be like 老古董 thinking liow le. we must embrace new gen thinking :D 🥴

VIPHUAT888

Mommy...

scum...

Bro..

Invest in honeymoon better.

过来人 experience

Wedding banquet is a waste of money

Small wedding with close friend and family way better.

and also, not good to have debt for wedding reason

HomeMommy

Bedok, old Airport Road & Joo Chiat Place Na 娘娘 :s13: ;) :spin: :crazy:
:frosty: :frosty: :frosty:

old airport road one if ish 老夫子 i ish jiak before liow. Not bad but not enuff to make me wanna specially go there jiak :o Bedok and joo chiat one ish where? :D 🥴

HomeMommy

Bro..

Invest in honeymoon better.

过来人 experience

Wedding banquet is a waste of money

Small wedding with close friend and family way better.

and also, not good to have debt for wedding reason

ur honeymoon where leh? Izzit genting? :D 🥴

and he jin rich lah no need worry he get into debt to gao ying de 🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.