“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

Joseph12

ya wait for summary. dont waste time. i expect him to drag until 1030pm and reveal nothing :s13:

close stream liao go do my work :s13:
He knows he got more audience than usual.so take advantage to talk rubbish which no one normally will listen

starry_starry_night

Medicated Oil

Seriously? Why you all chupsiao this saga ah?

Why waste time 关注 this bitter jhk vs that siaocharbor from taiwan?
No lah.
Did not watch the live cast tonight cos the last one he want to blast PS was going in circle all the while.
Dun think he is going to change.
He is pretty screwed in doing this kind of live cast.

uselessbum

Seriously? Why you all chupsiao this saga ah?

Why waste time 关注 this bitter jhk vs that siaocharbor from taiwan?

She is potentially making history as the first sinkie celeb to be blacklisted by China. That's something major to celebrate since it adds to one of SG's "first". We don't have many things we can claim to be the first, so we should be grateful for whatever we can get. Majulah Singapura!

:(

Ckcw23

She is potentially making history as the first sinkie celeb to be blacklisted by China. That's something major to celebrate since it adds to one of SG's "first". We don't have many things we can claim to be the first, so we should be grateful for whatever we can get. Majulah Singapura!

:(
She can join the list of celebrities blacklisted by China. Chow Yun-fat, Namewee, Keanu Reeves, etc

miko66

Addy should get some tips from Wang lei before doing live fb

Damn jiatlat

Ckcw23

u all really jiak bah very eng watch this uncle livestream
Unfortunately yes. Plus people also don't like QYF and her daughter, they think mom too arrogant, daughter too ungrateful and arrogant, don't like both of them, want to see them fail.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.